About Me, The Blogger

About Me, The Blogger


Well hello you’ve stumbled upon my humble doll blog. I’m glad you’ve stopped by and I hope you decided to stay for a while. You probably want to know who run’s this little blog well..

I’m Geeky_Girl at least that’s what I call myself on this blog. I’m a teen girl who loves dolls, music, and writing. I’m homeschooled so I have a whole lot of time to write any little idea that sparks. I’m a Christian so I do ask that you don’t use the Lord’s name in vain in our comment section or use any type of bad language. I’m a softball player and I’m desperatly hoping to become an Olympic Softball Player, a zoologist, or a cupcake baker. I have lots of plans for this little blog that all may not happen. I’m also a MAJOR bookworm and I enjoy lots of books Keeper of the Lost Cities, Harry Potter, Hungergames, and plenty of other books! 😉 I’m so glad you’ve stopped by and hope you stay a while!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

7 thoughts on “About Me, The Blogger

Leave a Reply

