Marisol’s Hike :)

Marisol’s Hike :)


mh10

Hi everyone this is Marisol I am on my owner Hannah’s computer. Te He he

So here are the pictures

mh 1

Wee I am climbing up a really tall tree. I hope I make it up!
mh5

Victory is mine!! I have made it Marisol Queen of the Trees!!!!

mh8

I was lying in the grass when all the sudden this random bunny photobombed!! Silly bunny šŸ™‚

mh7

I think this is one starstruck bunny look he’s at it again

mh9

And again! Okay enough of the bunny though he was a cutie!

mh6

After a while I took a seat!

mh3

I stapped a few pictures!!

mh4

Finally I decided LUNCHTIME!!!!! Cheese sandwich and grape water delish!!!

mh 2

Thank You guys for joining me on Marisol’s Blog šŸ˜€ MARISOL what are you doing. Uh on got to go!! See ya later šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

