Grace Movie Review

Grace Movie Review


grace

Today I will be reviewing the new Grace movie!!!

It was a great movie I really liked it. The best GOTY movie yet! I have always been a fan of the historical ones like Kit and Samantha. But this one was good. I liked the soundtrack and the movie had a good flow! The end was great. One thing I noticed is the never mentioned her pastry cart. They showed it but didn’t mention it at all! But still overall the best GOTY movie. I wish they would have made a movie for Kanani or Lanie I liked there stories! I give this movie a 4 out of 5 stars. You can find this movie at redbox or order it on American Girl Website and I think maybe Amazon!!!

Happy Blogging

Probably have another post later!!!! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Grace Movie Review

Leave a Reply

