Ice and Fire Episode 1

Ice and Fire Episode 1


Click here for preview of first episode https://thedollsoftexas.wordpress.com/2015/07/29/ice-and-fire-episode-1

ice and fire 11

Hi she said my names Abbie.

ice and fire 2 2

Oh hello!!! I said I’m I’m…… June

ice and fire 33

Hello class I am Miss Isabella I will be your teacher this year for Language we will be reading the book Little Women put first please right a quick paragraph on what you did this summer.

ice and fire 4

As soon as I had finished my paragraph the lunch bell rang.

ice and fire 5

I sat under a tree. I didn’t know anyone yet so I sat alone until….

ice and fire 6

Is anyone sitting here asked the Abbie the girl who sat next to me in Homeroom

ice and fire 7

No I said you can sit here.

ice and fire 8

Thanks she said. (Sorry for my finger there was a glare so I couldn’t really see my pictures)

ice and fire 9

She had brought for lunch grapes,raisins, a donut, and a sandwhich!

ice and fire 1o

I had brought PB and J a orange and a cupcake!!

ice and fire

Soon we started talking she told me that she was an only child and had just moved here from here apartment in Chicago IL.

I told here I had moved from Arizona this summer and that I had one younger brother named Nate.

fire

Soon I got really cold and it was 80 out…………..

Happy Blogging !!!

Leave a Reply

