The Unroyals

The Unroyals


unroyals1

I was riding my horse Belle. When I heard…

Screen Shot 2015-07-31 at 12.02.55 PM

“Come up here Ash!”

unroyals2

Cool a treehouse I thought! I quickly tied my horse to the tree and shimmied up to the treehouse!

unroyals4

“Welcome to my humble treehouse!” said Holly. “It’s so awesome.” I said. “Thanks” she replied.  “I found it yesterday I meant to tell you put you were working at the Glass Slipper.”

unroyals5

“Ahh I love it up here” said Holly. “HEY WHAT ARE YOU DOING CALLED!!” Called Daring Charming! “You look like you need to be saved!”

unroyals6

“NO!” I said. “Hey tea!” I said looking at the porcelin tea cup next me.

 

 

unroyals8

“ARE YOU SURE?” CALLED DARING!!! “Yes!” screamed Holly dangling over the edge. “We don’t need saving.”

unroyals9

“Look at me,” said Holly hanging in the tree!

unroyals10

“This is fun yet so Unroyal.” I said.

unroyals11

“THATS IT!”  said Holly. “We can start a club called the Unroyals. any princess that doesn’t want to be royal rebel or not follow your destiny. THE UNROYALS!!!!! :)”

unroyals12

“So” said Holly sitting! “We must pick a day to meet.”

unroyals13

“How about Tuesday?” I said. “Sounds good.” said Holly!!

unroyals14

“HOLLY!! ASHELYN!!” I heard Headmaster Grimm call. “Hide!!” hissed Holly

unroyals15

I hid in a little crevice in the tree.

unroyals16

Holly hid in the leaves. “Tee He” she giggled.

unroyals17

“HAAAAA HAAA HAAAAA!!” “That was hilarious!” said Holly!

So how did you like it. Should the Unroyals come back?

Happy Blogging

 

🙂

5 thoughts on “The Unroyals

  1. I bet they had fun! 😉 I follow you and I don’t have a WordPress account. My sister does, though, and I think she can see followers that aren’t WordPress, so why can’t you?

    CutePolarBear

    Like

Leave a Reply

