Alyssa goes to the Pool!!

Alyssa goes to the Pool!!


SWIM1

Today I decided to go swimming at the pool. I packed my bag with everything I needed Sun Screen, a book, towel, and a snack.

SWIM2

As soon as I got to the pool I spread out my towel. 🙂
swim3

Then I swam a few laps!! SPLASH!!! 😀
swim4

I loveeeeeee going of the diving board here is my signature dive!!

swim5

WEEE!!!! Splash.

swim6

After some more swimming I decided it was time to take a break!! I re sunscreened and read my book while having some carrots.

swim7

Then it was time for my backflip!!

swim8

WOO HOO!!! I said as I backflipped off of the diving board into the pool.

swim9

After about another hour of swimming I went home it had been a fun day at the pool!!

I hoped you liked that photo-story

Be sure to keep an eye out on my youtube channel new awesome vid coming soon!!!! 😀

Happy Blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

