Emma the Spy

Emma the Spy


AGS

I was sitting on the floor of HQ. Playing on my phone.

Ags2

When it rang Hello this is Agent Haylee Emma you have been chosen to particpate in training to become part of the DSO (Doll Spy Organization). Please start going to the West Wing of HQ and also go to the Ladder.

ags3

Get it I replied hanging up and putting on my jacket.

ags4

Once I made it to the West Wing. I knew I had to climb up the rope.

ags5

Halfway there!! 😀
ags6

At the top. Once I made it to the top. An automated message told me to to go to the Ladder.

ags7

I made it to the Ladder I wasn’t really sure what I needed to do.

ags9\

I started to climb down almost their.

ags10

At the bottom! WOO HOO!! Spy Fun

The End

Happy Blogging 🙂

2 thoughts on “Emma the Spy

Leave a Reply

