Little Anna

Little Anna


Today I got little Anna. She is so adorable I love her. I took some pictures outside today with her so here they are. She is so photogenic.

anna

Here she is with her trusty reindeer Sven.

anna 2

I love Sven!!

anna 3

anna 4

This is my favorite picture!! 🙂

anna 5

Sittin in the grass on a hot sunny day.

anna 6

MORE SVEN HUGS!!!!! 😀 Lol

anna 7

anna 8

Tasty provisions.

anna 9

THE END!!

She is the cutest little thing!!

What was your favorite picture? Comment!!

By the way I am changing my username to Geeky_Gal or girl

so that will be my name!! 😀

OH AND THIS IS MY 100th POST WOOO HOOOO!!!! 😀

Happy Blogging

9 thoughts on “Little Anna

Leave a Reply

