The Magic Oven

The Magic Oven


DSC_1328

It was a rainy afternoon and I was sitting on the floor watching Brownie the family ferret scurry around.

DSC_1329

Hey said Molly coming behind me. Want to help me make cupcakes for the annual Kitty Shelter bake sale. Uh sure I replied.

Lets go get the supplies.

DSC_1331

Here are the supplies said Molly you grab some I’ll grab some.

DSC_1332

Alrighty lets get to the kitchen!

DSC_1334

What BRB I called GTG get something. Alright called Molly I’ll get everything organized. ๐Ÿ™‚

DSC_1336

Here I said lets turn on some EDM (electronic dance music I love it)

DSC_1337

Lets get cookin. 1/4 cup of fruity crunch. Got it I said!

DSC_1338

Flour and Sugar. GOT IT!! (am I just like her personal servant chef)

DSC_1339

Mixy Mixy!! Thanks for letting me mix I said to Molly. No prob she said.

DSC_1340

Okay now everything is in its spot!!

DSC_1341

Now there in the oven said Molly just wait 30 minutes for the ding.

30 minutes later!!!

DSC_1342

ding!!!ย Oh Marisol’s asleep. I’ll get em.

DSC_1343

Woah I said as I took them out of the oven the came out in all different shapes and sizes and FLAVORS!! Magical Oven I thought to myself. Hey MAYBE I’M A WIZARD LIKE HARRY POTTER!!

DSC_1344

WOW!! I said again.

The End

How did you like that? I had fun making it thats for sure!!

Happy Blogging and be sure to check out https://ageekandherbooks.wordpress.com

5 thoughts on “The Magic Oven

Leave a Reply

