Uncategorized

National Ice Cream Cone Day


The yummiest day of the year. A time for delicious ice cream delights!!

Ice Cream Cone

So I present you now with the newest award the ice cream cone award!!! 🙂 🙂

YAY!!!

The Questions are all ice cream related!!

  1. Favorite Flavor of Ice Cream?
  2. What ice cream flavor would you invent?
  3. Garlic Ice Cream or Olive?
  4. Sprinkles or Chocolate Chips?
  5. Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms?
  6. Chocolate Sauce or Whip Cream
  7. Ice Cream on a cold day or hot day?
  8. Chocolate or Vanilla?
  9. Favorite Ice Cream Topping?
  10. Cone or Cup?

Nominations

Agdolls and Fun

AGdollawesome

Kayla

Loren

Clara

Blackiesunshine

Christianhomeschooler

Americangirl04

You can nominate up to 10 people!!

Happy Blogging 😀

5 thoughts on “National Ice Cream Cone Day

  1. Thanks for nomination me! I should have asked this the last time you nominated me for an award, but I forgot to, so I’ll just ask now . . . Is the Ice Cream Cone Award for Happy House of AG or Blue Eyes, Gray Eyes?

    Like

Leave a comment