Fall is Here

Fall is Here


I am so excited Fall has finally hit the Lone Star State!! The weather is beautiful the trees are changing color. You can go outside without melting in intense heat. LOL 🙂 I love it. It was such a nice day I decided to take some shots of Emily in my backyard, all went well until I felt biting and I looked down to see that I saw surrounded by fire ant hills. So right now my ankle hurts. I’m all good though. Now to the photo-shoot!! 🙂
Fall 1

Fall 2

Yummy!!

Fall 3

Cookie in a basket!!

Fall 4

Brr…..

fall 5

fall 6

fall 7

Love my puppy. ❤

fall 8

So much fun that nap time arrived!! 😀

fall 9

I love the last picture. Did you have a favorite? If you did comment below. I can’t wait for this fall! I have Fall Fest at  my co-op. Halloween is just around the corner I’m going as a 50’s girl with my BFF!! I can’t wait for the weather! Oh….. it’s going to be a great fall! 😀

Happy Fall

Geeky_Girl ❤

11 thoughts on “Fall is Here

Leave a Reply

