An Overview of the Life of The Dolls Texas

An Overview of the Life of The Dolls Texas


Wow!! I’ve only been blogging for 4 months and 1 week. It feels like just yesterday I was making my first post!! It’s so exciting starting a blog. The fact that real people will look at it and WOW!!! I love this blog so much I have 29 awesome followers!! I just can’t wait to get more, so tell your friends!! Right now this post will be about the first few posts! So lets take off! πŸ™‚

Pic for DOT

This is the first picture I ever took for the blog!! My photography has very much improved if I do say so myself! πŸ™‚

Some of my favorite posts were

ems's fall

Emily Had a Fall

bday 18

Baby Jane’s Birthday

unroyals6

The Unroyals

Thats all for today!! πŸ™‚

Happy Fall!!

8 thoughts on “An Overview of the Life of The Dolls Texas

Leave a Reply

