A Doll Transformation/ Starring Jane

A Doll Transformation/ Starring Jane


Jane

source mattel.com

So this is the Jane Boolittle doll. She is really pretty, but her hair is super hard to maintain it is frizzy and puffy. I had know clue how I was going to fix her until I thought. Maybe if I shampoo her hair it will work. MAGICALLLY It did. I have Jane’s Hair is know beautiful her let me show you.

Screen Shot 2015-10-13 at 10.59.54 AM

Before (Sorry for the blurry)

unnamed

After

All I did was give her hair a quicky shampoo. Sprayed with detangling spray. And BLAM she was good again. I also wet down her hair once a day to lower the poof level. 🙂

One thought on “A Doll Transformation/ Starring Jane

Leave a Reply

