Lori OG Collection Review

Lori OG Collection Review


Hi Guys, I was at my local Target when I saw this awesome new collection. I fell in love with it. So I thought hey why not do a review so here it is. Also AG is having a sale online. 9 pages of sale stuff!! I will have a new photostory

New Lori Line!! From Our Generation. OG just re vamped the entire mini doll collection. The new stuff is adorable here it is!

The Dolls!! I simply love them. I totally want to get one. The are much more sophisticated and have better detail that the old ones.

Screen Shot 2015-10-15 at 3.19.59 PM

Lori Camper

LOOK AT THIS!! A little mini camper. With 2 beds, a stove, pots, a lantern, and table. This is I think 30.00 something. I am in love with it. Th cute color. The beds are my favorite though!! πŸ™‚

NO PICTURE!!

Isn’t this cute too. A little convertible. I love this. I think it actually hooks up to the camper!! πŸ™‚

So I love the new collection. I will definitely be asking for all of these pieces for Christmas. I was surprised that AG didn’t think of something like this.

All pictures courtesy of ogdolls.com

Happy Blogging!! πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Lori OG Collection Review

  1. Uh, you STOLE the photo of the Mini Cooper off my blog–take it down! You did not ask permission, nor did you give photo credit to me. Unless you want legal action, remove it. Just because it is on the internet does not mean that it is free for the taking!

    Like

      1. I hope this is a lesson for you–DO NOT assume that when something comes up in a search, that it is free for the taking. There is a post on my blog now about this very matter because I’m sick and tired of everyone thinking that “just because it is out there on the internet, it’s okay” because it isn’t. There is a little law out there in regards to copyright and I suggest that ALL bloggers read it!

        Like

      2. No harm, no foul. Next time maybe you can add a caption to the image stating where you found it and give credit to the blog owner. πŸ™‚ Nice work on the site, BTW!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

