“If you Snooze you Looze

“If you Snooze you Looze


Okay I know lose is spelled wrong it’s a word play thing.  So I would like to thank SamanthaDolls for voting for this on my updates posts. So without further-a-do I give you “If you Snooze you Looze”

Snooze 1

All told from Kristen’s POV

*snore* *snore*

snooze 2

Wa!! I woke up with a start. Ugghh.. I thought can’t a doll wake up and not be moved from her original sleeping position. Well I said out loud I am a doll. I better get back to the other girls.

snooze 3

I slowly got out of the giant bed.

snooze 4

I caught my balance as I jumped out of the bed.

snooze 5

I made it into the house when I heard. I wonder if she’ll pick me! Think she’ll buy the raspberry glasses or maybe Maryellen’s school dress.

snooze 6

What are you guys talking about? I asked as I walk into the room.

snooze 7

Nothing said Sam. EXCPET THAT ONE OF US GETS TO GO TO THE AMERICAN GIRL STORE THIS FRIDAY!!!

snooze 8

WHAT!! I said yay! Who will she pick oh…

Yes folks if your wondering I am going to the AG store this Friday. I am really excited and will be getting something new. I don’t know what yet. If you have any suggestions on what to buy or what doll to bring comment below!! I hope you enjoyed this photo-story!! 🙂

One thought on ““If you Snooze you Looze

  1. That’s so cool how you spelled lose to match with snooze! Have fun at the AG store. If you decide to send marisol to the doll hospital this is a great opportunity because then the shipping costs are less:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

