My Trip to the AG Store

My Trip to the AG Store


Hi Guys, sorry for the posting laspe. I was real busy this weekend but I am back now!! 🙂 So lets get going!! 😀
Ag store 1

(I apologize the lighting stinks because it was raining outside so not much natural light) Here is Kristen with Julie at the carwash

AG Store 2

Kristen fell fast asleep in Kaya’s tepee which I love the beerskin blanket is so cool!!

AG Store 5

With Grace

AG store 4

Camping!! The camping grill is adorable 🙂
AG Store 5

Kristen with Maryellen at her diner!! 🙂

AG Store 7

Here is the set I got!! The Cuddles and Cures set I think. I love this one. I’m going to do a review and photo-story. 🙂
AG Store 8

Here is the set. 🙂

Happy Blogging 😀

Geeky_Girl ❤

4 thoughts on “My Trip to the AG Store

Leave a Reply

