6 Months, 31 Followers, Looking Back *squeal*

6 Months, 31 Followers, Looking Back *squeal*


Woop Woop! I have 31 followers is that not like super awesome! I have already been blogging for 6 months! 🙂 Thats so cool. I have so many awesome followers! 😀

Now for the first follower I ever had was *drumroll*

Loren from Happy House of AG! Thanks Loren!

First 5 Followers

Loren from Happy House of AG

Samantha from AG Doll Awesome

Jen Dolls Between Us

Ag Cupcake Lover AGCupcakelover

Clara Claras Craft Corner

My First Awesome 5 followers.

Most Frequent Commenters

Samantha with 99 comments

Rebekah with 58 comments

Old Photos

June

Pic for DOT

First Ever Photo!! Anyone think I’ve gotten better!! LOL xD

July

dress 3

August

SWIM2

September

ranch 2

This was actually taken in August but I really like it!! 😀

October

Fall 2

November

Skateboard 1

So that was my attempt at a timeline! 🙂

I hope you enjoyed that.

Happy Blogging

Geeky_Girl ❤

16 thoughts on “6 Months, 31 Followers, Looking Back *squeal*

  1. I loved your timeline! Congrats on this blog! I have really enjoyed reading it these past months! Good luck to your future blogging experience! (Wow did I really comment 99 times? I do love your blog!)

    Like

      1. Wow, I’ve been blogging since May 2014, and I only have 10 followers. How do you attract people to your blog? I have a food blog so I guess it’s different, but really, do you guys have, like, a secret?

        Like

Leave a Reply

