Auf Wiedersehen Goodbye, Adios,

Auf Wiedersehen Goodbye, Adios,


(that was goodbye in German) Now to the photo-story! πŸ™‚

packing 2

“Pants check, notebook check, purse check”. Β I said outloud. “It’s only for 3 nights” I heard Genieve call from the other room. Β OH I need my sleeping bag I thought.

packing 3

I found it I thought as I walked into Kristen’s room. “Eek! I like Kristen’s sweatshirt” I whispered to myself. I picked it up. “I heard that” Kristen called. “Do you people just listen to me” I yelled back at her.

packing 4

Later, in the day. I started to pack my bag and of course it wouldn’t close. Finally I got it closed.

packing 5

Then it was time to say goodbye. “Bye guys”! I said. “GROUP HUG” cried Kristen.

THE END

So I have a question. Should I bring Emily and Genieve on vacation or Genieve and Kristen? Comment with your answer. πŸ™‚

Bye!! πŸ™‚

Geeky_Girl ❀

12 thoughts on “Auf Wiedersehen Goodbye, Adios,

Leave a Reply

