A Beach Photo-Shoot (starring Holly)

A Beach Photo-Shoot (starring Holly)


I took some great pictures when I went to the Gulf of Mexico. I was going to do a photo-shoot with Genieve and Emily but I didn’t want to get them sandy. So without further-a-do! I give you a beach photo-shoot. πŸ™‚

IMG_0420

This may be my favorite. πŸ˜€

IMG_0422IMG_0424IMG_0423

These flowers I found growing right on the beach! πŸ˜‰

IMG_0425

Sunshine!!

IMG_0413IMG_0414Β Chilling on the beach!

IMG_0415IMG_0416

I can write in Sandinese!! LOL xD

IMG_0417

Here is a picture of just the Gulf. It’s so pretty. πŸ˜€

IMG_0428

IMG_0432

Take back what I said, this is my favorite picture because of the angle. It looks like Holly is climbing a giant mountain!! πŸ™‚

IMG_0426

How did you like the beachy photo-shoot? I loved taking the pictures it was really fun. πŸ˜€ Β What was your fav photo?

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!! πŸ™‚

Geeky_Girl ❀

 

13 thoughts on “A Beach Photo-Shoot (starring Holly)

Leave a Reply

