Giving Thanks

Giving Thanks


thanks 1

I ran into Emily’s bedroom. WHAT ARE WE GOING TO DO FOR THANKSGIVING? I screamed. I was so busy I forgot to do anything for Thanksgiving.

thanks 2

I sent you a Thanksgiving E-card. I was reminding you.

thanks 3

huh? Whats this about Thanksgiving? asked Molly. Because I already started de-frosting the turkey.

thanks 4

This is a big hot mess. I bawled. 😦

thanks 5

Ehh! “Don’t worry we’ll take care of it.” said Emily. “Okay” I mumbled.

THE END

Happy Thanksgiving

What are you doing for Thanksgiving?

I’m hosting Thanksgiving or my family is? It’s going to be very exciting. 🙂

Happy Blogging 😉

Geeky_Girl ❤

Have a great holiday! 🙂

14 thoughts on “Giving Thanks

Leave a Reply

