Amazing Emily

Amazing Emily


I have had Emily for 4 years. I love her so much and the 4 year anniversary of since I’ve had her is coming up. So I decided to make a compilation of her and her profile.

fall 6

Name: Emily Reese

Age: 12

About Me: I love all things sports. Especially softball! My favorite books Harry Potter and Hungergames. I have always wanted to go to Hawaii.

Personality: Crazy,Funny,Sporty,Adventurous, and kind.

BFF’s: Kristen and Molly

Fave Color: Midnight Blue and Hot Pink

Fave Animal: Honey Badgers and Otters

Awesome Fact: I am a Marvel Geek!!! 😀 And dresses are overrated!! Me and Marisol do not get along well. Hmm Emily how is the an awesome fact. I don’t know!!!

Pets: Bunny Lulu and a Dog named Jake

Type: Historical

So thats about Emily now to her pictures.

Fall 2

Fall Photo-shoot!

baby 15

She can babysit great.

yoga7

She’s not to great at yoga though. 😉

bday 2

Fun outside. 😀

TDOT camp

She stared in one of first posts. 🙂

THE END
Happy Blogging

Geeky_Girl ❤

10 thoughts on “Amazing Emily

Leave a Reply

