Running from Darkness/Episode 2/ Season 1

Running from Darkness/Episode 2/ Season 1


Episode 1

rfd posterrfd 1

I slumped against a tree exhausted from running.

rfd 2

The wind felt cold. I searched through the backpack hoping to find something warm. I found a pink hoodie and a pair of sweatpants. Commoner clothes I thought.

rfd 3

I put them on. They were warm much warmer than my silk dress. I also found a sandwich in the bag, which I had for a snack.

rfd 4

After that, I felt tired. I snoozed on the tree.

rfd 5

I woke up to see a girl standing over me shaking my arm. “Ahh!” I yelped in surprise.

rfd 6

“Shh” she hissed. “Who are you?” I asked. “My name is Lucy” she said. “Now be quiet. I’m here to protect you”. “Protect me from what”? I asked. “Shh” she hissed again.

rfd 7

Then I saw it. A dark figure emerging from the leaves.

THE END

Cliffhanger!! So that was episode 2!!

Merry Christmas 🙂

7 thoughts on “Running from Darkness/Episode 2/ Season 1

Leave a Reply

