Infinity Dreams Award

Infinity Dreams Award


Thank you Clara for nominating me this wonderful award. 🙂

Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you.

Tell us 11 facts about yourself.

Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.

Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them
So umm.. the 11 facts about myself. These aren’t very in depth because um. it’s the internet.
1. I still sleep with a bunny. Yes his name is Bunnie don’t laugh. lol xD
2. I really want to live in New Zealand
3. I have an obsession with Harry Potter and Hungergames
4. I like to climb trees
5. I ate a cricket once
6. One time I was dancing in my room and slammed my hand into the door it hurt. 😀
7.  My fav show is X-Files
8.  I love cats
9.  I have an internship at a zoo
10. I have light brown hair
11. I’m homeschooled and Christian
Now to Clara’s questions
Do you like the way old books smell?
Oh yeah they smell like awesome!! I love books!!
What color is your room?
Beige!! *bleh* But I covered it with my art and posters so its cool
What is the first word you think of when you see the letter X?
X-Files the show!
Favorite exotic animal?
Ocelots they cutest little things on the earth. I also like sloths and honey badgers.
😀
Now to the nominees
Anyone that loves cookies
🙂
6 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

Leave a Reply

