My Fan Fiction

My Fan Fiction


Okay okay.. I know your probably tired of non-doll related posts. But just one more. I have been writing some fan fiction. For those of you who don’t know what it is. It is basically putting yourself into a setting that goes with a book like Harry Potter, Hungergames, Divergent. I will posting some of what I write on her. The first one I have for you today is Harry Potter.

I waved my hand was I watched my family get smaller and smaller on the platform. Soon they were out of sight. Then it really dawned on me I was going to Hogwarts me Elizabeth Carlson was going to Hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry. I watched the green hills zoom by. All the sudden a girl with straight black hair opened the door. “Umm.. is this taken” she asked motioning to the seat. “No” I said. She sat down “I’m Terry” she said. “Nice to meet you” I said. “My names Elizabeth, but you can call me Liz”. “Cool” she said. “So is this your first year?” she asked. “Yes” I said. “I’m kinda nervous”. “Me too” she said. All the sudden a little orange kitten stumbled into the car. “There you are Pumpkin” said the Terry scooping up the cat. “I have a cat too” I said. “Her name is Midnight” I said motioning to the fluffy black cat on my lap. “Aww he’s so cute” said Terry. “Thanks” I replied. Later the snack cart lady came by. “Anything from the trolley dears” she asked sweetly. “I’ll have 1 chocolate frog and a box of Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Beans” I said handing her a sickle. “I’ll take the same” said Terry. Mm.. I said biting into my chocolate frog. “Whatd card ya get” said Terry with her mouthful. “Mathilda Hopkins” I said glumly. “I got Dumbledore” squeled Terry. “Cool” I replied. Sooner that later we arrived at the station. I got off the train with Terry. “What house do you think I’ll be in?” asked Terry. “I don’t know I answered. “Welcome to Hogwarts” a deep voice called out. “First years this way” I followed who I knew to be Hagrid into a little rowboat with Terry at my side. “Get ready for an adventure” she whispered in my ear. Later we docked and entered into Hogwarts. We all stopped at the top of a staircase. “Welcome to Hogwarts” said a woman who I later found out was Professor McGonagall. “Now before you eat you will be sorted into one of four houses Hufflepuff, Slytherin, Gryffindor, or Ravenclaw. “Now on you go to get sorted” she said. I hesitantly walke into the Great Hall. There were candles floating and the ceiling looked like the starry night sky. I saw a brown wizards hat on a small stool. “Alrighty” said Proffersor McGonagall checking her list. “First of is Pepper Quin” I watched as the girl sat on the stool. Proffesor McGonagall placed the hat on her head. “Huffleuff” it shouted. I watched as person after person went. Then I heard my name Elizabeth Carlson. I slowly walked up. I sat on the stool. The hat was placed on me. I heard it mumbling “hmm mm very hard”. “Slytherin” I heard it shout. A cheer rose from the Slytherin table. I slowly walked toward. “Welcome to Slytherin” said a girl with blonde hair.

How did you like it? I loved writing it and yes I am a Slytherin. >:)

You can look forward to seeing some of my other fan fiction posts that will be coming out soon like

My Journey in the Hungergames

Why I become Amity (thats from Divergent my bff told me I was Amity so I have to listen) lol xD

Merry Christmas ❤

Geeky_Girl 😀

Leave a Reply

