Christmas,Christmas Time is Busy and some videos!

Christmas,Christmas Time is Busy and some videos!


“Whew” It has been a busy month for me. With parties and Christmas I’ve barely had time to post. So I’m sorry this month is going to have some posting lapses. But hopefully tomorrow I will get something up!! I don’t really make scheduled posts. I’m more of a free flowing person. I do stuff when I can. So everyday I go to my doll area and decide hm.. what should I do today? 🙂 I don’t really know what to do tomorrow what do you think comment below! 😀

Tree Time

Part 2 of Finding Family

or

..

umm..

thats all I got!! Wait no I have 1 more teensy thing a video created by yours truly!!

This is one of my early vids. I play Holly and my BFF plays Raven!! 😀

This is a newer one!! 🙂
I hope you enjoy them. 🙂

Merry Christmas ❤

Leave a Reply

