Meet the Tinies

Meet the Tinies


The Tinies are all of my Barbie Children! Today I’m going to introduce them to you!! πŸ˜€
tinies 1

tinies 2

First up! Claire (blue dress) and Sophie (pink)

“Hi I’m Claire! I’m 9 years old and I enjoy playing with my cat Tangerine and doing gymnastics. :)”

“Hi I’m Sophie! I’m 10 years old and I play violin and one day I hope to become a marine biologist.

tinies 3

The Twins Chloe (plaid) Β and Chelsea (flower)!

“Hi there, I’m Chloe!! I’m 8 years old and play soccer! Some of my hobbies are pulling pranks on my sisters with Chelsea and being President of the Twins Unite Club.”

“Hi I’m Chelsea! I’m 8 and I’m 1.3 sec. older than Chloe. I play piano and like to pull pranks!! >:)

tinies 4

The Dudes: Jim Jim (Suit) and Tutu! Yes Tutu has a weird name my brother named him when he was 2 and it stuck!!

“Hi People. I’m Jim Jim!! I’m 7 years old and like to play videogames and eat chocolate! My favorite subject in school is science!”

*babble* (sorry Tutu is not yet able to speak)

tinies 5

Kate (sleeper) and Ginger (dress)

“Hi I’m Kate! I’m 5 years old and like to play with my teddy bears and play on my swingset.”

“I’m Ginger! I’m 6 and like to play dress up and play with my dolls.”

tinies 6

Babies: Hope (left) Noel (middle) and Grace (right)

tines 7

So those are the Tinies!! I hope you love them as much as I do!! πŸ™‚

Bye!! πŸ™‚

Geeky_Girl ❀

5 thoughts on “Meet the Tinies

Leave a Reply

