I <3 Stitch

I <3 Stitch


For those of you who don’t know who Stitch is! He is an adorable blue alien from outerspace! He was first featured in Lilo and Stitch!! Me and my brother are both OBSESSED WITH STITCH!! Also Stitch has a friend Angel! 🙂 We made a movie using a green screen today about there trip to Disney world! We posted it on our channel called Stitch&Angel Productions! We would love for you to check it out!

We hope you enjoy!! 🙂

Bye!

Geeky_Girl ❤ and StitchKid

 

6 thoughts on “I <3 Stitch

      1. I can imagine! Where did you find the background things? I saw you said green screens, but when I looked it up, I didn’t see that thing!

        Like

      2. A green screen is something you use in filming. Its just a neon green or blue blanket, sheet, etc. and then I film the whatever stuffed animals or dolls in front of that. Then I upload it to Imovie which has a feature that allows that!

        Like

  1. Stitch is cool! I do love the movie Lilo and Stitch – the cartoon was cool too.

    I’ve nominated you for the blogger recognition award. Check out Tea Time with Melody Q Blogger Recognition Award post dated January 13, 2016. 🙂 [I’d give a true link, but not completely up just yet. In a few minutes…]

    Like

Leave a Reply

