Doggy Trouble *AGPS*

Doggy Trouble *AGPS*


Hello Everyone! How is your week going? Mines going spectacular! Today I went outside and it was beautiful 65 degrees sunny a little breeze that caused some trouble!! 🙂 But I made this awesome photo-story starring Cookie and Molly!!

*Molly’s POV*

DSC00968

It was a beautiful sunny day and I was taking Cookie for a walk.

DSC00969

He sniffed around some leaves and dug a little hole and buried an acorn in it.

DSC00970

All the sudden Cookie turned around, and then I saw it a little white kitten peering at us. “NO” Cookie I said.

DSC00971

*ZOOM* Cookie was off like lightning and dragging me along with him. “Slow” Cookie “NO” I screamed as he dragged me through leaves and grass.

DSC00972

The little kitten scurried off.

DSC00973

“Cookie stopped” I gasped

DSC00974

The little kitten scurried up a tree and stayed there.

DSC00975

“Bad boy” I scolded Cookie.

DSC00976

But how could I stay mad at those cute little puppy eyes.. 🙂

DSC00977

The End

I hope y’all enjoyed that!! Did you think the pictures were better quality? I used my video camera and I think they turned out much better! 😀

Happy Winter

Geeky_Girl ❤

9 thoughts on “Doggy Trouble *AGPS*

Leave a Reply

