Awards

Awards


Recently I was awarded for 2 awards the Unknown Bloggers Award and the Blogger Recognition Award!! Thanks Xyra and K.A!!

First up the Blogger Recognition!!

Rules:

  • Tell how your blog got started and give a bit of advice to new bloggers.
  • Nominate bloggers to receive the award and notify them on their blog. No tag backs.

How We Got Started:

Well… it all happened in April 2015! I had doll ice skates and wanted to make a Swan Lake Production for the dolls. I made a ticket booth and everything one problem I didn’t have any tickets! So my wonderful mom went online and started searching! She found http://www.dolldiaries.com . She showed me it I printed the tickets and started looking at there stuff. That got me thinking.. hmm.. maybe I could have my own blog… I thought about it and asked my dad on June 1st! If I could start a blog! He said “yes”! I was so excited I got right to work! 🙂 And here we are today! With 47 followers and a whole lot of comments! 🙂

Advice to the Newbies in Blogging

Pictures!! Have nice pictures everyone loves a blog with photo’s!

Thinking about who to nominate if you win an award! Open your notifications and select people who have commented, followed, and liked! It’s a nice way to say thank you!

Have Fun!! Post what you love and have fun doing it!! Don’t stress! If it’s not fun stop! 😀

Be yourself! Don’t pretend your someone your not. Be yourself as crazy as it might be! People love a crazy blogger!! (I mean there reading all about one right now!) Lol ;D

Nominee’s! 

Genna

K.A

Rebekah

Olivia

SamanthaDolls

Emma

On to the Random Bloggers Award!

Rules:

1. This is a challenge. Therefore, those nominated are challenged to do this.

2. Nominate 5 people with under 100 followers!

3. Ask at least 5 questions and answer those given to you.

4. Leave a comment on the person/peoples blog you have nominated letting them know.

5. Use the tag #unknownbloggerschallenge

Questions!

Why do you like blogging?

It’s fun! I want to inform people about dolls and just have fun and spread some laughter!

Do you have any animals?

No.. does my pet rock Rockbert count.. ;D

What do you want people to think when they see your blog?

Wow thats cool!!

When did you get your blog?

June 1st 2015

What do you feed off to blog?

Hmm.. probably my love of dolls! 🙂

Nominee’s

Olivia

AgDollsandFun

Jackyline

Xyra

Clara

Thanks for reading! And remember no posting from the 19-28!!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Awards

Leave a Reply

