Movie Night *AGPS*

Movie Night *AGPS*


Salutations Everyone, I may be the only person who says that…! But who cares! You’re here for an amazing… photo-story! So what are we waiting for on with it!!

-Brooklyn’s POV-

DSC01034

“Alrighty everyone” I said. “It’s a girl movie night! Sadly, Molly and Genieve are away at BWC (Baby Week Camp)!

DSC01035

“Let’s watch Percy Jackson” said Emily. “No Marvel: Age of Ultron” said Kristen.

DSC01040

“I say Hungergames” said Marisol.

DSC01037

After 10 minutes of movie bickering! We decided on Hungergames catching fire.

DSC01038

I went up to the dresser and put in the disc.

DSC01039

“Yay!” said Kristen as the TV flickered to life.

DSC01041

Milkshake came on over and hopped onto my lap! πŸ˜‰

DSC01036

“Get em.. Finnick” Β Marisol screamed!

DSC01042

“Hurmp” I woke up with a start.. huh.. must a fell asleep a thought! I looked around all the sisters were fast asleep!

DSC01043

And soon I was asleep too! πŸ™‚

THE END!!

Thanks for reading guys!! πŸ™‚ I’m going to be a doing a Valentine’s Day post soon! Have any ideas on what to do? πŸ™‚ And don’t forget to check out my best friend and I’s newest blog https://horsesandhighheels.wordpress.com ❀

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❀

9 thoughts on “Movie Night *AGPS*

  1. I’m with the others…how do you fall asleep during Catching Fire? I do think I dozed off during The Lightning Thief once, but it was the 4th time I’d seen it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

