Super Bowl Fun *AGPS* Part 1

Super Bowl Fun *AGPS* Part 1


Hello everyone!! Happy 50th Super Bowl!! None of the teams who I like got in!! WHY Dallas Cowboys or Chicago Bears… why… ;(! LOL xD! I decided to make a Super Bowl photo-story! It’s pretty long so.. I split it into 2 parts.. (and my camera died)! 🙂 So now on with the show! 🙂

Brooklyn’s POV

DSC01413

We were all sitting around in the backyard wondering what to do? “So…” said Kristen breaking the silence. “What should we do?” *crickets* “C’mon it’s Super Bowl Sunday we have to do something” insisted Marisol!

DSC01414

“Football” said Emily plainly. “Football” cried Marisol really..

DSC01417

“Yes” Kristen piped up! “Let’s divide into teams. Brooklyn, Emily, and Marisol! You’ll be one team and me, Gen, and Molly will be team.

 

After much confusion and chaos! We all made it to our teams!

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 2.43.22 PM

“We’re team Percy Jackson” screamed Kristen!!

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 2.43.32 PM.png

“Well.. well. We’re team Harry Potter” I screamed right back. And soon a nice little football game turned into the battle of fantasy books!

DSC01422

Emily punted first.

DSC01423

“I got it” called Molly as she caught the ball!

DSC01424

“RUN” screamed Gen as Molly raced down the field.

DSC01425

“Oh no ya don’t” I called.

DSC01426

As I tackled Molly to the ground.

DSC01430

After that it was on. Lots of tackling and giggling came as well.

DSC01427

Then I saw it… an opening… I had the ball and I ran my heart out!

DSC01428

I ran and touched the wood a.k.a end zone!

DSC01429

“GOAL” I screamed… I mean touchdown!! 🙂

THE END OF PART 1

I hope you enjoyed that!! 🙂 Who do you want to win? Comment with your vote because whichever team gets the mosts votes will win!! I’ll probably post Part 2 next week or sooner!! 😀

Bye,

Happy Super Bowl ❤

8 thoughts on “Super Bowl Fun *AGPS* Part 1

Leave a Reply

