Apple has Arrived

Apple has Arrived


DSC01472

“Hello Commoners and Peasants, my name is Apple White Ruler of all.  Today you are reading The Dolls of Texas because you want to meet me.”DSC01473

“Yes look at me. I’m beautiful.”

DSC01474

“My hair is perfect! I bet you wish your hair was like this. Now to my photo-shoot.”

DSC01475

*sniff sniff*

DSC01476

“Ehh eh.. why did you take a picture of me in my death position.”

DSC01477

“Much better”

DSC01478DSC01479DSC01480

Ahh.. I’m glad you’ve joined me to look at all of my wonderful pictures!!

Toodles,

Apple

Thanks for reading guys!! This is Apple White: Mirror Beach! Her hair is so beautiful! 🙂

Bye,

Happy Valentines Day

Geeky_Girl ❤

7 thoughts on “Apple has Arrived

Leave a Reply

