Editing with Apple (the doll)

Editing with Apple (the doll)


A few days ago! I took pictures of Apple and edited them with my Iphone! I thought I’d share them with y’all! Also do you want me to do a Valentines/President’s Day Post or not? Comment with your answer! Now on to the show!

apple 1

Looking out the car window..

apple 2

One of my favorites! šŸ™‚

apple 3

At Ikea!! LOL xD

apple 4

Okay this one turned out so cool! šŸ™‚ It was at Ikea! I put here in a bookcase and set her on the books and then edited the picture and it looks SO..SO..SO… cool! šŸ˜‰

apple 5

Oops! My dad’s foot got in there!! šŸ™‚

Hope you enjoyed! Tomorrow I have an award post! šŸ™‚ Also.. do you know what type of strange looks you get when you take pictures of a doll at a furniture store!! lol!

Happy President’s Day,

Geeky_Girl ā¤

 

9 thoughts on “Editing with Apple (the doll)

Leave a Reply

