Entangled /Season 1/ Episode 1/

Entangled /Season 1/ Episode 1/


Hello Viewers, Likers, Followers, and ya you other people! xD The moment is here Entangled Episode 1!! I’m so so so so excited!! 🙂 This I promise I will keep this going! Because I actually have a script!! 🙂 So let’s get started!! Oh but here’s the cast list!! I changed it from the other one!

Episode 1 Cast List: Entangled

Emily as Gracie Snyder

Genieve as Officer Lila Jenkins

Molly as Cali Snyder (Gracie’s Mom)

Marisol as Lydia

entangled

(Dont ask why Kristen is on the cover and not in the cast list.. you’ll find out later!!)

Gracie is an ordinary girl living in Florida! Her and her best friend Lydia love to explore the swamps near their home. One day while playing in the swamps. Lydia suddenly disappears. Gracie is dumbfounded and the police think of her as the main suspect. Gracie needs to prove that she didn’t hurt Lydia or hide her. With that she’ll need to once again explore the treacherous swamps where her best friend disappeared. Once there she finds secrets best left undiscovered…

DSC02017

I sat quietly at the desk waiting for yet another cop interviewed me. I fiddled my fingers mindlessly.

DSC02018

“Hello” called a slim woman in everyday clothes. “My name is Agent Jenkins of the FBI” “Nice to meet you” I said looking away.

DSC02019

“I’m going to record” she said taking out a small recording thing. “So what time did Lydia disappear?” “2:30 pm” I said.

DSC02020

“Now your blood was found at the scene along with Lydia’s. Explain” said Jenkins. “We had been wading in the swamp and had cut ourselves on some rocks. We rubbed it in the grass” I said.  “What did you do to her?” said Jenkins angrily

DSC02021

“Nothing.. nothing” I said tears streaming down my cheeks

DSC02022

“Stop it” called my mom rushing in and hugging me.

DSC02023

“I know she did something” said Jenkins. “And I’ll find out!”

DSC02024

As soon as we got home. I rushed into my room and buried myself and my worries under the covers.

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 9.12.03 PM

I remembered the times when me and Lydia played.

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 9.12.28 PM

DSC02027

“I know you didn’t do anything” said mom. “But please talk to Jenkins one more time”

DSC02028

“No” I screamed “No more interrigations”

DSC02029

Then I ran out of the house!

THE END! Episode 2 coming soon.

Did you like it? I sure did have fun making it! 🙂

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

5 thoughts on “Entangled /Season 1/ Episode 1/

Leave a Reply

