Ever After High Dorm Tour

Ever After High Dorm Tour


Hello Viewers, Likers, Followers, and.. others!!  I decided to show you guys the Ever After High Dorm! I’ve been working on!! Here we go..

DSC02178

So here’s the dorm! 😉

DSC02179

I printed off printables HERE!

DSC02180

Here’s the nightstand! I used Kitty Cheshire’s shoes and a little straightner! 🙂

DSC02181

I used an old broken AG Stool as a little dresser!

DSC02182

A perfect dresser with sunglasses, boots, purse, and a cute cd player!!

DSC02183

AG poster!

DSC02184

Dorm selfie!

Thanks for reading!! 🙂 I’m glad you’ve decided to read! Bye!

Geeky_Girl ❤

3 thoughts on “Ever After High Dorm Tour

Leave a Reply

