Liebster Award

Liebster Award


Thanks so much Olivia from https://oliviassylvanianstuff.wordpress.com for nominating me! 🙂

  • Link back to the person who tagged you
  • Answer all 11 questions
  • Tag 11 bloggers who have less than a thousand readers
  • Ask them 11 questions

So the questions are…

What is your favorite book?

Why.. why.. hmm.. I would have to say

The Hidden Amethyst (Authors website! Please check out!)

Hungergames

Pegausus

Harry Potter

What is your favourite film?

Hard one again! I really like Goonies, Inception, All Marvel, and.. Princess Bride to name a few!
What is your favorite subject at school?

I’m homeschooled so.. I would have to say my IEW (Writing) class at my co-op!

Are you good or naughty at school?

Homeschooled again so good!

Dogs or cats?

Cats any day! I love them so much!

Film or TV series?

Hmm.. hard! I like movies but I also LOVE the TV Show X-files! But probably film!
Favorite Youtuber?

Myself! That sounds weird! MY CHANNEL!
What’s the most trouble you’ve ever been in?

Hmm.. I don’t get in trouble that much! So I don’t know!
Least favorite film?

Free Birds..
Least favorite subject at school?

I don’t know probably math!
Do you prefer fiction (made up) or non-fiction (fact) books?

Fiction all the way! I like non-fic but fiction has a magical.. transportative amazing feel!

Okay! So now to the people I nominate! I don’t know who has done it and who has less that 1,0o0 followers so..

Rebekah

Samanthadolls

AGdollsandFun

Jackylina

Melody

and thats all I could think of or anyone who hasn’t been nominated! If you were nominate please like so that I know you got the memo bout you being nominated! If you don’t like in 5 days! I’ll leave a comment on your blog telling you! 🙂 Thanks everyone for reading!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl

P.S I have a new photo-story coming up! I’ll give you some clues.. Emily, Fooseball, Smack Talk, Epic!! Hopefully that’ll keep ya interested! Till tomorrow or Tuesday when the photo-story comes out!!

🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

