Blending In… *Photo-Shoot*

Blending In… *Photo-Shoot*


Hi people! It’s me back again! I got new Monster High doll Dracelaura (Boo York)! I changed her outfit and decided to do a little photo-shoot with her!! πŸ™‚

DSC02792

I blended in all the time..

DSC02793

Just like another brick in the wall..

DSC02794

Not out of place.. I’m like the rest…

DSC02795

But now.. it’s different.. I’m going to let it go..

DSC02796

Now look at me.. a different type of.. girl..

DSC02797

Living my own way.. without a care in the world..

DSC02798

Sunshine on my shoulders..

DSC02799

Soft dirt beneath my toes..

DSC02800

I’m a new girl now…

DSC02801

Look at me..

DSC02802

I’m the crazy one now..Β 

DSC02803

This is now!!!

Enough of a horrible.. badly written poem.. song..

DSC02804

DSC02805DSC02806DSC02807

Thanks for reading!! I hope you enjoyed!! πŸ™‚

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❀

4 thoughts on “Blending In… *Photo-Shoot*

Leave a Reply

