Switcheroo

Switcheroo


SO!!!! I am making a change!! Oh no please don’t start hypervenilating readers… it’s not that big. But.. I’ve decided that.. well.. my blog is called “The Dolls of Texas” but I mostly focus on AG dolls! My blog should include all dolls.. so you’ll start seeing posts about all dolls… Ever After High, Monster High, Antique Dolls, and more! So stay tuned for those! I also changed my blog “slogan”!

“Were every doll is welcome from American Girl to Monster High to every toy! We have it all here!”

Do you like it? I do!! πŸ™‚ I just thought it’s called The Dolls of Texas not the AG Dolls of Texas!! If your cool with the change comment or like!

Bye and Have a Super Duper Day,

Geeky_Girl ❀

7 thoughts on “Switcheroo

Leave a Reply

