Random Stuff.. You Probably Don’t Care About

Random Stuff.. You Probably Don’t Care About


SO… I just finished Keeper of the Lost Cities book 1!!ย I โค it so much!! So yesterday.. I was like “Mom can we go to the library?” So my mom said yes! ๐Ÿ˜‰ And I went.. they didn’t have the second book.. not in the system, not on the shelf, my library doesn’t have Keeper of the Lost Cities: Exile… I literally had a heart attack.. I fell to the ground.. wheezed a last breath.. Okay! Fine.. not really… but I’m still mourning! It was the best EVER! I love them so much. Iย stronglyย encourage you to read them!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I also had my first softball game today!! We won yay!! We came back at the end and beat em by like 2 runs! *rejoicing* ๐Ÿ™‚ Also I do have an easter post planned.. I might not get it out till this week or sometime on Monday though!! Speaking of Monday it’s my bday!! I’m so excited!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Who knows what might happen! I do have softball practice after that but then presents and cake… yum! Whats y’all’s fav type of cake? ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m a true marble and lemon fan!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for reading this weird rambling of things! Most people would be like.. weirdo.. and thats true!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Bye,

Geeky_Girl โค

 

4 thoughts on “Random Stuff.. You Probably Don’t Care About

Leave a Reply

