The Egg Hunt

The Egg Hunt


Happy Easter everyone!! πŸ™‚ Today is the day Jesus Christ rose from the dead after he’d been crucified for our sins 3 days before!! I know I’m so grateful for the love of Jesus!! I’m a sinner and have been saved!! πŸ™‚ Today we went to my grandparents and had a Easter Lunch and had some yummy cake! I also took some time to take some pictures in my grandma’s backyard starring Kristen on her quest for easter eggs! I went to hunt for easter eggs with my BFF yesterday at our community easter egg hunt! It was fun!! πŸ™‚ Now to the photo-story!! πŸ˜‰

DSC03076

I had my basket at my hand and was ready to hunt for some eggs! I’m the only one who went to gram and gramps for easter. The other girls went to Auntie’s house!

DSC03077

I soon found my first egg gleaming in the sun by the gutter.

DSC03078

I gingerly picked up the little egg in my hand.

DSC03079

I then found a ruby egg by the fence.

DSC03080

Then I found another! :D1

DSC03081

Soon my bag was filled to the brim with brightly colored eggs! πŸ™‚

Now to some extra pictures!!

DSC03082DSC03083DSC03084DSC03085DSC03086

Soft grass..

DSC03087

Here’s some info about Kristen’s outfit!

Dress: Kit’s Garden Party Dress

Shoes: Marie Grace’s PJ’s

Bag: Sewn by me! It was the first thing I everΒ sewed for my dolls! πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading lovely readers!! πŸ™‚

Bye,

Geeky_Girl

 

6 thoughts on “The Egg Hunt

Leave a Reply

