LPS Camping Trip/Part 1

LPS Camping Trip/Part 1


I thought that today we should do a something little different!! So I brought out my Littlest Pet Shop (LPS)! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll show you there camping trip!! ๐Ÿ™‚

DSC03182

“OVER THE MOUNTAIN!” bellowed my twin brother and sister Jenny and Snowflake. “Uggh be quiet.” hissed my older sister Brittany who was desperately trying to get Wifi. Baby Violet just cooed and clapped as we massed massive mountains and blossoming trees.

DSC03183

“Were almost there kids?” called dad excitedly! This was our first family camping trip.

DSC03184

We were rolling down the highway when I saw a sign that said ‘Happy Trails Camping and More’ the sign was old and had missing letters. I was starting to get nervous..

DSC03185

“Here we are.” called dad parking the van at our camping site.

DSC03186

All of us hurried out of the car. “Isn’t it beautiful?” asked mom. I scanned the scenery the trees were thin and the bathrooms looked like well.. a shed with a hole. “Lets set up camp!” said dad.

DSC03187

Soon we had set up camp! I was playing with Baby Violet, while mom and dad talked about our hiking trip, Jenny and Snowflake were debating who could go longer without showering, and Brittany was standing on the van determined to get Wifi!

TO BE COUNTINUED! ๐Ÿ˜€

Did you like it? I had fun making it!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for reading!!

๐Ÿ˜€

Bye,

Geeky_Girl โค

 

11 thoughts on “LPS Camping Trip/Part 1

  1. I wonder what’s going to happen….:)
    And whoa, when I saw the picture of the back of the van, I was like “is that Playmobil?”(because of the PM). Then I saw the whole van, and I knew it! ๐Ÿ˜€ I really like that set, and I’d like to have it sometime. Do you have a lot of Playmobil?
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Like

  2. This is so cute! I can’t wait to see what happens.:) I loved seeing something with Littlest Pet Shops! I used to be obsessed with them!:D
    -Emma-

    Like

Leave a Reply

