Skateboardin’ Gal

Skateboardin’ Gal


Hello spectacular readers!! I thank you for joining me on this blog once again, to read the contents of it. So today Molly was out for a skateboarding.. extravaganza  I mean excursion. So without further a do I give you Skateboardin’ Gal!! 😀

DSC03189

I felt a blast of cool air hit my face as I ran out into the yard! After many lessons with Genieve, I was certain I had mastered the art of skateboarding.

DSC03190

I ran onto the sidewalk plopped the skateboard down and rolled off!

DSC03191

“Woo!” I cried as I sailed across the sidewalk.

DSC03192

All the sudden I was speeding down the hill at lightening speed. I didn’t know what to do. 😉

DSC03193

An idea struck! I lowered myself onto the skateboard and sailed down on my stomach.

DSC03194

I landed at the bottom with a “HUZZAH!”!

DSC03195

Then I skated on home!!

The End

I hope you enjoyed. There will be a posting lapse for the next week to due to relatives coming to visit!! Have a great day!! ❤

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

4 thoughts on “Skateboardin’ Gal

  1. That’s how I want to skate board! I’m terrified to stand on one. I have a very poor sense of balance, in fact when I went cross country skiing for the first time, I squatted for every tiny hill I had to go down.

    Like

Leave a Reply

