Why I Love This Blog

Why I Love This Blog


Hello Everyone!! Today I thought I’d share some of my favorite posts, comments, and other things that make me loves this blog!! πŸ™‚

Favorite Posts

A Beach Photo-Shoot Starring Holly

IMG_0420

header

Meet the Tinies

DSC01422

Super Bowl Fun *AGPS*Β 

gwen 4

Merry Christmas and A New Doll

These are just some of my favorite posts!! I do enjoy making all my posts though! πŸ™‚

Now on to my first followers, the follower count, and other stats!! πŸ™‚

This blog has 42 amazing followers!! πŸ™‚ I feel like naming some of them.. so I will!!

Loren@HappyHouseOfAG– My first follower and and fellow doll blogger.

SamanthaDolls@AgDollAwesome– My second follower who has left a whole lot of comments and was a great positive commenter who helped me gain my footing while starting my first few posts!! πŸ™‚

Erik R– My 2nd to newest follower and also my dad! Thanks for helping me start this blog!! ❀

Olivia@Olvia’sSylvanianStuff– Though you’ve only been following for 4 months you’ve left so many encouraging comments 48 to be exact!! πŸ™‚

Rebekah@AmericanGirlGuide– Thanks for being a first follower and always commenting and liking my posts! ❀

There are so many people I could thank if you weren’t included don’t worry I appreciate you too!! I also want to thank my mom and dad for letting me start this blog and helping me along the way! We are nearing are 1 year Blogiversary soon (June 1)! I’m very excited if you have ideas with what to post for it!! Please comment below! I’d love to hear your ideas.

Stats

So far this year we’ve had..

2,438 Views!

547 Visitiors

339 Likes

392 Comments

and views from

United States

Canada

UK

Portugal

EgyptΒ 

Sri Lanka

Austrailia

Germany

Russia

Denmark

South Korea

Italy

Ireland

PhilippiansΒ 

India

Sweden

Kuwait

South Africa

and

European Union (weird huh)

!!

So those are my many international followers!! πŸ™‚

Thanks all who follow, comment, and like on this blog!! It means a lot to me!!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Why I Love This Blog

Leave a Reply

