Bunk Bed Interviews

Bunk Bed Interviews


Hi everyone!! A much needed doll post has come to this blog! Luckily, my homeschool co-op and a few other things have ended. So I’ll have more time to post on this lovely blog as well as A Geek and Her Books my book blog! 🙂 So lets get started!!

DSC03323

“Good morning everyone! It’s Brooklyn behind the camera filming for a film contest! Today’s film Bunk Bed Interviews! Let’s get started.

DSC03324

“Hello Miss Emily. I’m Brooklyn-” “Yah yah.. hello world. Seriously, Brooks  it’s me.” Whispering behind camera. “Oh I get it.” “Okay were back.” I said.

DSC03325

“So Miss Emily what’s the best and worst part of having a bunk bed. “Well the worst part is being so close to Kristen she snore’s like a freight train. And the best part is.. this” said Emily.

DSC03326

“BOO!” screamed Emily. “Ahh!” yelled Kristen. “Onto the next person..

DSC03327

“Hello Miss Kristen.” I said profesionally. “Hi..” said Kristen.  “So favorite parts of having a bunk bed.”

DSC03328

“My favorite part is being able to snuggle with our dog Cookie.

DSC03329

“The worst is definitely having to climb to get to Em’s bunk we don’t have a ladder yet.

DSC03330

“Thanks for your time ladies.” I said.

I hope you enjoyed that short little post! If you have any suggestions about a next post comment below! 🙂 Thanks guys we now have 44 followers! Yay! I’m hoping to get to 50 by June 1st (blogiversary)! So tell your friends to come on down! 😀

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Bunk Bed Interviews

Leave a Reply

