Touring the Mini AG’s House

Touring the Mini AG’s House


I made a really long time ago but never decided to make a post about it.. AG House!! For my little mini ag’s I completed it in like April! πŸ™‚

DSC03588

Here’s the outside of the house. It’s the top shelf of my storage thing for the AG Dolls!

DSC03589

Inside I have a little tea set and hamburgers. I got the tea set and burgers at Hobby Lobby in the little doll house section. That section is like a dream so many tiny things! πŸ˜‰

DSC03590

Here’s the bed. The bed and dresser came as a set from Target. There from the Lori OG collection this set cost $12 it included bed, mattress, pillows, and the dresser. The speaker is from another set and the glasses, socks, and purse are from an outfit.

DSC03591

This is the living room the Tv and windows were printables from http://www.myfroggystuff.blogspot.com . The little poof chairs were a tutorial from her blog which I made using socks!Β DSC03592

One of my favorite parts is the bookcase from hobby lobby the books don’t open but do have titles. One of my favorite things with the books is that one of the books is theΒ Holy Bible.

DSC03593

The desk is from Target $12. It comes with a chair, laptop, cup, globe, desk, 2 speakers. The chair has real wheels and actually swivels.

DSC03594

I added the tealight for some light and look Caroline is napping!

Thanks for reading guys! I hope you enjoyed! CWWC #8 is coming soon! πŸ˜‰
Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❀

 

7 thoughts on “Touring the Mini AG’s House

Leave a Reply

