Sound the 50 FOLLOWERS BELL!

Sound the 50 FOLLOWERS BELL!


Wow!! I thank you so much people that follow this blog! I’m so happy whenever a little message pops up that another person followed my little blog! ❤ I’m so excited we have 52 followers since I last checked this morning!! So that means.. we have 2 new followers I’d like to name them.

Dolliegirl84

thecutepet

Thanks guys for helping our tally go up! I’m planning a super epic 50 Follower/1 Year Blogiversary Special! (I don’t know how to spell blogiversary)

Short post thanks all my followers!

Geeky_Girl ❤

 

8 thoughts on “Sound the 50 FOLLOWERS BELL!

Leave a Reply

