1 Year Blogiversary

1 Year Blogiversary


Wow! It’s been a whole year since I started this blog!! πŸ™‚ I’ve been so surprised at how many people have come to follow it and how some of you comment on every post I make!! πŸ™‚ I’m always excited when 5 minutes after I post it someone likes it!! πŸ˜€ Thanks for following me and commenting through this lovely blogging journey! πŸ˜‰ Β I decided to start a doll blog because of Doll Diaries! One day I was making a Swan Lake Production with my dolls and I didn’t have any tickets. I asked my mom if she could find some printables and she stumbled upon Doll Diaries. I then looked out there blog every day and wondered could I start a doll blog? Then on June 1st I asked my dad and he said “sure” he showed me WordPress where he had previously had a blog and I started posting! Not knowing that in 1 year I’d have 52 followers and views from around the globe! I’m hoping for another successful year who knows maybe by next year we’ll have 115 followers!! πŸ˜€ Now onto a little something I’ve planned for this big celebration! ❀

DSC03609

A big hello from the dolls atΒ The Dolls of Texas. Today in celebration of our 1 Year Anniversary we’d like to present you with some stats!

DSC03610

Let’s get on to it.

DSC03611

So far we’ve posted 285 posts!! πŸ™‚

DSC03612

We’ve had over 1,500+ visit us!

DSC03613

We’ve had views from 6 different continents..

DSC03614

Our top commenters have been

Β 1. Rebekah- 125

2. Olivia- 54

3. Clara- 51

DSC03615

Our best views ever were 83.. in one day we achieved this goal sometime in 2015!

DSC03616

The top countries that view us our..

1. America

2. Canada

3. UK

DSC03618

Last but no least we’ve had 52 amazing people follow our blog!! Thank you anyone who’s followed us it means so much to us!! πŸ™‚

A big thanks again to all of those followers!! Stay tuned for a new tag and a Who Wore It Best coming up this week!!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl

7 thoughts on “1 Year Blogiversary

Leave a Reply

