Meet Little Doll Camps Counselors and a Photo-Story

Meet Little Doll Camps Counselors and a Photo-Story


Hi everyone!! πŸ™‚ Today I’m going to introduce you to the camp counselors at this years Little Doll Camp! I’m really excited even though only 2 people have signed up! So please even if you don’t really want to join please try to help me spread the word!! πŸ™‚ Sign upΒ HERE! Or on this post! Just comment or like and I’ll know your signed up!! πŸ˜€ Right now only 3 cabins will be used. If I get enough people signed up then I’ll expand to 4 cabins!! πŸ™‚ Alrighty enough talking lets get to the post! ❀

Doll Camp.jpg

DSC04055

Meet this year’s counselors!!

DSC04056

“Hi I’m Holly and I’ll be the counselor for the Butterfly cabin!

DSC04057

“I’m Cerise and I’ll be the counselor for the Cupcake cabin! We’re totally going to win the Cabin Competition this year.”

DSC04058

“I’m Apple and I’ll be the counselor for the Rainbow cabin!!! Ya let’s win the Cabin Competition.”

Okay now to a little fun photo-story! πŸ˜€

DSC04059

“Push Cerise.. PUSH!” I yelled while me and Holly attempted a human pyramid.

DSC04060

I stepped gingerly on Cerise’s hand.

DSC04061

“Your heavy!” grunted Cerise. “It’s all this beauty.” I said flipping my hair.. Holly rolled her eyes.

DSC04062

“Were doing it.” I yelled enthusiastically! “Dropping dropping!” screamed Holly!

DSC04063

“Ahh!” We all screamed as we tumbled in a heap on the ground.

Now to some pictures!

DSC04064DSC04065DSC04066DSC04067DSC04068DSC04069

Thanks for reading!! πŸ˜‰ I hope you enjoyed! Be sure to sign up for the camp!!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❀

Leave a Reply

