Little Princess in the Garden *PS*

Little Princess in the Garden *PS*


Hi guys! I recently went to the botanical gardens near me and I brought little Rapunzel with me I got a bunch of great pictures of her and the flowers! I took over 65 pictures including the flowers and Rapuzel! I’ll show y’all some Rapunzel pics and some just one’s I took of the flowers! I used my dad’s Nikon camera so they turned out really well. πŸ™‚ (I promise I won’t show all 65! I’ll split it into 2 posts so some other time you can see all the flower pictures!!) Listen to the song below while looking at the pictures!! I love this song it’s totally clean! πŸ˜‰

DSC_0119

This is my favorite picture out of all of them! Oh and while reading this post listen to the song Bloom by Moriah Peters! πŸ˜€

DSC_0124DSC_0111DSC_0117DSC_0116DSC_0093DSC_0094DSC_0085

CACTUS PARTY!!! πŸ˜€

DSC_0089

Lizzie the lizard! He was totally oblivious to while I was taking a picture of him.

DSC_0114DSC_0120DSC_0132

Turtle Baby! πŸ˜‰

DSC_0133

Turtle baby and Mama Turtle there chillin!! ❀

DSC_0140DSC_0141

DSC_0148DSC_0142

Hiding in the flowers!

DSC_0156DSC_0146DSC_0145DSC_0137

Koi fish!! So big fat and cute.. xD

DSC_0155DSC_0152DSC_0125DSC_0115

I love this one! πŸ˜€

Thanks for looking at my pictures! I took them while the sun was setting so I love the lighting in most of them! πŸ˜€ I’ll show y’all some more another day. Β It’s also Slurpee day so between 11-7 today you can get free Slurpee’s! So go now!!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❀

8 thoughts on “Little Princess in the Garden *PS*

Leave a Reply

