Little Elephants in a Big Backyard

Little Elephants in a Big Backyard


Hi everyone! Thanks for joining me again! 🙂 I recently got 2 new littlest pet shop (LPS). I’ve been playing with LPS since I was 4 and I’ve never stopped loving them they make great actors in movies and they are just fun to play with. Oh! And if you remember my post about Ever After High’s Epic Winter dolls! (<– Click for the post!) Well there coming out with a movie about them which is cool and since they are coming out all of the Dragon Game’s dolls have officially gone on clearance I found them on clearance at Kroger, Target, and Toys R Us I wouldn’t be surprised if Walmart had them on clearance too! I got Featherly a pixie who is orginally $10 for $4 at Kroger and the little dragon I got half price for $2 orginally $4! Alrighty enough chit chat onto the story!

DSC_0167

So here they are I named the big one Bella and the little on Tootsie because ya know an elephant goes toot.. toot.. ya no.. okay.. :D..

DSC_0168

So here is Bella she’s so adorable! The bow adds such a cute touch.

DSC_0169

Here is Tootsie who I love she’s so small and cute!

DSC_0170DSC_0171

Tootsie is quite a daredevil!

DSC_0172DSC_0173

Here is the size of Tootsie compared to a leaf she’s super small!

DSC_0174DSC_0175DSC_0176DSC_0177DSC_0178

DSC_0179

My younger brother insisted that I take a picture of the spaceship he’s building with Lego’s! 😉

DSC_0180

Here’s my spaceship it’s been so hot here that you can’t really go outside without melting or getting a 3rd degree sunburn.. (not really)! So we’ve been playing with our Lego’s! 🙂 Thanks for reading guys I hope you enjoyed! Oh and if you have any simple AG crafts comment below my bff is doing a camp for 7 yr old girls at her house and one day the theme is AG so she needs ideas! Thanks!

Bye,

Geeky_Girl ❤

P.S I used my dad’s Nikon camera which takes much better pictures! 🙂 I’ll be using that from now on.

8 thoughts on “Little Elephants in a Big Backyard

Leave a Reply

